What I Did Today

So this is just a mini gallery of my crazy work/art day full of papercutting. I was probably going all in all for about 12 hours which gave me back ache but a nice feeling of having really worked myself tired. Since deciding to go full speed ahead into art-producing I’ve felt a significant amount of pressure to practice – I haven’t had that feeling for years, but it’s good. It means I can get better!

As you can see, my work is eclectic as ever but I assume people are pretty eclectic too so hopefully there’s something in there for everyone. I don’t feel the need to “find a style” because I feel that would limit me. I’ll just see what inspires me and go with that! I hope you’re ready for a crazy ride – because it’s going to be one.

Check me out at my page.

Join in the discussion!

